Windows Weekly (Audio) podcast artwork

A podcast from TWiT

Windows Weekly (Audio)

twit.tv/shows/windows-weekly

10 Episodes • Released Weekly

10 Episodes • Released Weekly

A podcast from TWiT

Windows Weekly (Audio)

Windows Weekly (Audio) podcast artwork npr.org/programs/invisibilia

10 Episodes • Released Weekly

Listen to this with Pocket Casts, the free podcast app

Elevate your podcast experience

Find Out More

Description

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Latest Episode

26 Aug 2020 • 2 hours 21 mins

DUO FOMO - Surface Duo Hands-on, Happy 25th Win 95, TikTok Drama

Surface Duo Hands-on, Happy 25th Win 95, TikTok Drama Hosts: Leo Laporte, Mary Jo Foley, and Paul Thurrott For full show notes on this episode, visit https://twit.tv/shows/windows-weekly/episodes/687 Sponsors:adobe.com/businessmovesexpressvpn.com/windowsziprecruiter.com/windows