This Week in Enterprise Tech (Audio) podcast artwork

A podcast from TWiT

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Audio)

twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-enterprise-tech

10 Episodes • Released Weekly

10 Episodes • Released Weekly

A podcast from TWiT

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Audio)

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Audio) podcast artwork npr.org/programs/invisibilia

10 Episodes • Released Weekly

Listen to this with Pocket Casts, the free podcast app

Elevate your podcast experience

Find Out More

Description

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Latest Episode

22 Aug 2020 • 1 hour 15 mins

Land of the Fee - What's up with 5G fees, Makers step up for first responders, how COVID-19 has changed IT

FritzFrog botnet targets SSH servers belonging to government and enterprisesNext-Gen' Supply Chain Attacks Surge 430%China's days as world's factory are done': iPhone assembler says Trump trade war hurtsThe University of Utah pays $457,000 to ransomware gangIndustrial Control System Vulnerability Reports Rapidly RiseNext-gen rescue vehicles leave ambulances in their dustUber Hush Money to stop hackers from disclosing data breachFCC beats cities in court, helping carriers avoid $2 billion in local 5G feesWhy Quality & Security Both Matter in SoftwareRaman Venkatraman, VP & Global Head of HiTech at Tata Consultancy Services talks about how Covid-19 is changing the enterprise IT world. Hosts: Louis Maresca, Brian Chee, and Curt Franklin Guest: Raman Venkatraman Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-enterprise-tech. Sponsors:barracuda.com/enterpriseLastPass.com/twitbit.ly/salesforceforservice