The Tech Guy (Audio) podcast artwork

A podcast from TWiT

The Tech Guy (Audio)

twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy

20 Episodes • Released Daily

20 Episodes • Released Daily

A podcast from TWiT

The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio) podcast artwork npr.org/programs/invisibilia

20 Episodes • Released Daily

Listen to this with Pocket Casts, the free podcast app

Elevate your podcast experience

Find Out More

Description

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Latest Episode

23 Aug 2020 • 2 hours 19 mins

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Internet connection speeds for distance learning. Stopping robocalls, smart devices that can control circuit breakers, solar panels for certain areas of the country, the best options for extending WiFi range in your house, hard drive options for backups, webcam choices, and more of your calls! Host: Leo Laporte Guests: Sam Abuelsamid and Chris Marquardt Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy. For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com. Sponsors:tailorstore.com/twit offer code TWITadobe.com/businessmoves