iOS Today (Audio) podcast artwork

A podcast from TWiT

iOS Today (Audio)

twit.tv/shows/ios-today

10 Episodes • Released Weekly

10 Episodes • Released Weekly

A podcast from TWiT

iOS Today (Audio)

iOS Today (Audio) podcast artwork npr.org/programs/invisibilia

10 Episodes • Released Weekly

Listen to this with Pocket Casts, the free podcast app

Elevate your podcast experience

Find Out More

Description

Leo Laporte and Mikah Sargent love their iPhones, iPads, and Apple Watches so much they're hosting iOS Today, the TWiT network's first show highlighting the best apps, most helpful tools, coolest tricks, and essential news surrounding iOS. Contact iOS Today at iOSToday@twit.tv or 757-504-IPAD (4723). Records live every Tuesday at 12:00pm Eastern / 9:00am Pacific / 16:00 UTC.

Latest Episode

25 Aug 2020 • 1 hour 28 mins

Track Your Environment With iOS - Awair Home, Sh**t! I Smoke, and more.

Leo & Mikah show you the apps you need to keep track of your air quality, pollen levels, temperature, humidity, and more.Track your environment: Awair Home, Plume Labs, My Pollen Forecast Pro, Sh**t! I Smoke, Carrot Weather, PurpleAirNews: The latest judgments in the ongoing battle between Apple and Epic. Apple and WordPress iron out the details of its free iOS app.Listener feedback: The complicated case of the iPhone 8. Why FOREVER stamps are crossed out. A replacement for AirPods Pro (https://amzn.to/2FPeeCm). How to unsubscribe from blogs in Reeder.Mikah's App Cap: THE {} ANDLeo's App Cap: Hello Neighbor Hosts: Leo Laporte and Mikah Sargent Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/ios-today. You can contribute to iOS Today by leaving us a voicemail at 757-504-iPad (757-504-4723) or sending an email to iOSToday@TWiT.tv. Sponsor:LastPass.com/twit